Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 613313 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosalinda a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always liked kids. I used to work as teacher for preschool kids in my country and continue here being around kids working as a nanny.

Rosalinda nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:613313

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was working for a family for more than five years with 2 kids. When I started they had a five month old baby and during theses during they had another baby. The parents used to work all day and was taking care of the 2 kids with everything related to them. Besides doing some errands and light housecleaning.

Additional Comments: In the present I am studying Child Development at UCLA on Saturdays.I have just finished my fourth class out of seven.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.