Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 545579 - Nannies4hire.com

Queen a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my desire to be a nanny so that I can empower families by providing their children with the nurturing, individual attention and fundamental skills necessary for them to reach their maximum potential. My main goal is to afford families the comfort of knowing that they can effectively pursue their life aspirations while being confident that their children are receiving the continuity of a mother's love in their absence and that their household is being efficaciously managed.

Queen nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:545579

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taught school for over 25 years, inaddition to raising 6 children of my own. I have cared for children since the age of 10, inculding tutoring preparing meals, potty trainging, etc. My certification is in teaching 6-12 and I have my Master's in Educational Leadership.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.