Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 384189 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being able to help out with a daily routine. I understand how important that is for children and I'm willing to be apart of that

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:384189

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taught swim lessons to children for three years as a certified lifeguard. While living in Texas, nannied for a family for two years. my day to day routine was picking the two children up from school, assisting with homework, preparing healthy meal, and having playtime (usually arts and crafts) until the parents came home from work around 7pm. I grew up the eldest of 7 cousins whom I was often left in charge of so I believe childcare comes natural to me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.