Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 308106 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is a very rewarding job. I like watching them grow and learn new things. I am very active and can teach your kids to swim, play baseball, soccer etc. I'm very neat and organized. I enjoy helping with homework and tutoring.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:308106

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of past childcare experience with children of all ages. I have been both a live-in and a live-out nanny/babysitter. My positions have all been longterm and I've been at my current job for 4 years, however my hours have been reduced lately due to the family's schedule so I'm seeking a new position. I have a lot of experience working with children with Autism or ADHD, speech delay and other disabilities.

Additional Comments: Looking for a job somewhere around Santa Clarita or off the 14 freeway. I'm currently commuting to Beverly Hills so in looking for something closer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.