Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 270876 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!!!

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:270876

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am originally from Maine. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years of age. At that time my mother opened a small daycare center in our home. I LOVE kids!!! Everyday i took care of them and did everything from changing diapers to feeding and bathing. There were MANY evenings i went to the childrens' home after their parents' picked them up and then babysat well into the night also. I am very good with infants and children of any age. During junior high/high school babysitting was the only job i had. I could've easily made money in other ways but being a good influence in the lives of others comes first to me. I am also a licensed cosmetologist and owned a salon in my home for 3 years, but i really miss being around kids and doing what i love.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.