Emily a Nanny for Hire in Burbank , CA 91505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around and taking care of children. I am very active and enerjetic and love the energy, excitement, and life in children. I love to see and help them learn, blossom, and grow in their daily lives.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:155856

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for and worked with children for the past 20 years in a various ways: Daycare, Summer Camp, Afterschool, Children's Home (Foster Care), Babysitting, Innercity Programs, Nanny, and 5 years as a preschool teacher.

Additional Comments: I enjoy facilitating and participation in activities: homework, games, art, song, and dance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.