Shayla a Nanny for Hire in Bunker Hill, WV 25413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are fun! I love how their imaginations can take them anywhere! I also love the look on their fact when they learn something new, yo can tell they feel accomplished. I am definitely someone parents can trust and have peace of mind that their children are getting the best care mentally and physically while they are gone. while I think I am a great fit for any nannying position.

Shayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:753586

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3 years for a foster family with multiple children from 2 months to 13 years old. I have been babysitting for many years for children of all ages. I am currently an elementary education major in college and have classroom experience as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.