Allison a Nanny for Hire in Bumpass, VA 23024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been a nanny for many years.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:628987

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC, AB, BC, NS, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 20 years and have experience with all age groups. Most families I have worked with have had several children one being a newborn or toddler and older siblings. I have done shopping, errands, housekeeping, cook, childcare, laundry for all my families. I like to do activities with the children during the day like read, play games, arts and crafts, color, counting, ABC's, go to a park, museum, play date, library, Little Gym.

Additional Comments: I am available ASAP prefer a live in now for at least a year. I am easy going, laid back, get along with everyone.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.