Nanny available in Buford , GA - 697591 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Buford , GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've worked with kids all my life, inside and outside of my family. I have 4 younger sisters and it amazes me to watch them grow up and see how smart they are and watch them learn new things, I learn something new everyday just talking to my 10 year old sister. How their minds work, blows mine. It would make my world to see a child be successful under my watch and care. So I can look back and be like I helped that child grow into what he/she is today.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:697591

Experience
7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I babysit for multiple people around the Buford area, mainly for families in my church. I've worked in my church nursery since I was in sixth grade with infants and 2-3 year olds. I've worked in two childcare facilities, currently working in one now but looking for more of a nannying job. I've worked with babies and kids all my life, all different age groups too, anywhere from infants to about 12-13. I love kids, I plan on becoming a teacher down the road.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.