Connie a Nanny for Hire in Buford, GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love making a positive impact on children. It is a joy for me to make children smile. I think my loving, nurturing, caring ways of how I deal with children help build their self esteem. Being a nanny would be less stressful than being a teacher in a classroom full of children. I am pursuing a nanny position because I feel that it would be very rewarding to me and I could really make a significant impact on helping a child or children have a great self esteem.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:606824

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I raised three sons and a step son. I have worked all summer as a nanny for three children and have wonderful references. I've been a teacher for many different ages for over 15 years. I do hold a current CPR card and a teaching certificate for special education.

Additional Comments: I have also worked as a professional children's entertainer every week for twenty-seven years. I love working with children and making them smile.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.