Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Buford, GA 30519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is very satisfying to help children grow and to see the enthusiasm in their eyes as they experience things for the first time. I bring many age appropriate curriculum ideas to challenge but not frustrate the children. Creating art activities with each child's uniqueness at heart is a passion of mine. I enjoy reading, board games and playing outside with children. Incorporating field trips to the library and the movies as well as attending local activities keeps us involved in the community. Most of all I love to experience their laugh and excitement of having fun together.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:463070

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I owned and operated a family day care preschool for 12 years. My family daycare was nationally accredited. I also worked in 3 day care centers as lead teacher. I raised my own two boys. My oldest son is a police officer in Georgia and my youngest a senior at UGA.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.