Nanny available in Buford, GA - 431947 - Nannies4hire.com

lilian a Nanny for Hire in Buford, GA 30519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and like to involve in kids activities. kids are fun and everyday is different. Most of all i love to make a difference in a child's life.

lilian nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:431947

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: First I am a mom to 2 wonderful kids. I worked for my previous family for 7yrs. I have 10+ yrs of experience to offer,from infants and up,duties include fun activities,light house keeping,reading,help with homework,help with doctors app,cleaning child's room/area,outdoor activities,play-dates,feeding,changing diapers,bath and anything pertaining to day to day childcare. I am also a certified newborn specialist. CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I am a caring and responsible person, very dedicated to my work.I love to entertain,and very outgoing. I am loyal and trustworthy, my job(kids)are always paramount.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.