vera a Nanny for Hire in Buford, GA 30519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children I can not see my self do anything else but work with kids.I like to see them grow and hellp them along the way

vera nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:419853

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been around children most of my life.Befor I had my own children I worked for families that needed help with the kids,cleaning, cooking and so on. in 2006 I had my first baby boy and I worked at a day care until number 2 came in the past few months I cared for a littel girl in my home,her mother had a baby so she is staing home with her now.I would love to care for a few more children whille careing for mine and my children will love some company

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.