Nanny available in Buford, GA - 403612 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackeline a Nanny for Hire in Buford, GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because kids are a lot of fun, they bring joy to your life and since I don't have kids of my own I still have a mother's instinct that helps make me a good nanny. I enjoy teaching kids to recognize right from wrong, and watching them develop mentally, physically, and emotionally. I keep a close watch over them to ensure they stay safe while still being able to explore and grow.

Jackeline nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:403612

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: On January 06 I started with a great family. They have twin girls. I started with them when they were 5 months old and was with that family until the children were three years old. I basically helped them take their first steps, to say their first words, and kept them safe untill they were fine on their own. Later they were ready for preschool. That was a great experience and I would like to repeat it again.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.