Magda a Nanny for Hire in Buford, GA 30519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

first of all because as a mother and also as a grandmother, I know what parents expect from their nanny, and I am very responsible person, with a lot of energy to take care of the child or children, because I am always playing, reading books, coloring or doing different activities according to their age. Also I follow the rules of the parents, but at the same time I cuddle them, I talk to the children a lot and also I am always giving them their meals on time or if they take naps, I go with the child and some times I rock the kid or I play a very soft relaxing music or the sound of the water, so the child can rest very well. I am not pending of my iPad or talking on the phone (except when my husband calls me or if is something urgent). I love children and they sense that as I mentioned before. When the parents work, they can have peace of mind leaving the kid or the children with me.

Magda nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:163633

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: It was in New York City in 1972, but I helped my grandchildren when they where babies, until they went school. Then since 2010 I have been a nanny for infants, toddlers and children up to 10 years old, and all the kids I have worked for have loved me, because they sense my love for them.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian lady, well bred, easy going, with very good references and I am a person that like to work with a family for as long as they need me. Also I can talk to the kid or the children in a very good Spanish, only if the parent allow it.h

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.