Nanny available in buford, GA - 143973 - Nannies4hire.com

larissa a Nanny for Hire in Buford, GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love being around children

larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:143973

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have a total of 21 years of childcare experience dealing with children of all ages. To start, I was a stay-at-home mom who raised my children from birth and didn't return to work until I found a job working in the same schools and they attended working in different classrooms. I have a 21-year-old daughter and a 13-year-old son. I have worked in daycares and private preschools for over 6 years. I was a lead teacher in a 2/3-year-old classroom. I was also a lead teacher in the infant room. I was an assistant teacher in the preschool 4-year-old program as well. I was a full-time nanny for a 4-month-old little girl for almost a year. I also have an up to date resume I can send you at request. I absolutely love kids, I am a very punctual person(always early), always going the extra mile for my employers. Me and my husband own our technology company and he works from home so when my youngest is sick I will not need to take off from my job. I am a very responsible, trustworthy person. My recent job was a full time nanny for 3 month little girl.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.