Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Seeking a position to empower young lives to realize their potential and foster their senses of happiness and well-being.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:764561

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I treat my job as not just a nanny job, but every moment is a teachable moment in a variety of different ways. Some things I enjoy doing with the kids; I love taking them on nature walks. I utilize kid-appropriate, educational and creativity videos for lessons. I encourage reading, coloring, drawing and games. I am a strong advocate for imaginative play and exploring outdoors. I go into the next day with something new for them to learn. I listen to what they like and then make fun lessons from that.

Additional Comments: I have my Associates in Psychology. A Bachelors in Social Work and a certificate in child welfare. CPR certified and I have taken every "early development" class because of my degree.I have a resume to show you that gives you my professional and internship experience. I have had many years of experience watching children and interacting with children of a variety of developmental ages and ethnic backgrounds. This includes both professional and personal. I have been babysitting since High School and an actual Nanny for a over a year. If you are interested in my services, please let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.