Nanny available in Buffalo, NY - 718070 - Nannies4hire.com

Julissa a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work again as a nanny cause is what I know best to do. I have a lot of years of experience.

Julissa nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:718070

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm a mother of 6 children including a set of twins, I have worked for babysitting many year's even before I started having my own children. I have also babysit children when parents are out of the country in Republic Dominican for church misionary trips. I worked with children so long and I care for them like one of my own when their under my care. I also transport children to their needs school, program, recreation , park and other need parents might need.

Additional Comments: I can guarantee children and parents will be happy.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.