Nanny available in Buffalo, NY - 711338 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a lighter schedule this year and I believe it would be the perfect job for me. I love kids and I believe I am a very skilled and responsible babysitter.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:711338

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have always loved babysitting children of various ages. I have had many wonderful opportunities to meet great families and form long lasting relationships with the families and their children. I find joy in caring for others and helping others in any way that I can. I enjoy the responsibility of being a babysitter or nanny and I would like to expand my services through this website. I have experience babysitting for children ages 1 and older.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.