Nanny available in Buffalo, NY - 696389 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a true passion for children. I love the connection you can make with a child that can last a lifetime. I love to build lasting relationships with the family I nanny for and each individual child.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:696389

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience in working with children. I have been working with toddlers at a summer program through a youth program since I was in 8th grade. In addition to that, I worked as a nanny for three boys, ages 2 years old, 4 years old and 6 years old, two summers ago and was a nanny for a girl and boy, ages 4 and 6. I am going to be a junior in college at Duquesne University where I am hoping to pursue a career in child psychology! I have a true passion for children, and highly valuable good child care. Not only do I have a passion for childcare, but I also look to build a long lasting relationships with the family I am a nanny for. It is important to me to not have a connection with the family, but also with each individual child. I love being outside and being active seeing as I have played sports my entire life! I also played piano for 7 years, so music is something I have a passion for! I also love pets and playing games! Transportation is also not an issue since I have my own car! I love to cook and clean so some house work, laundry and cooking would not be a problem for me! I am more than willing to help with school work since it is a very important component in a child's life!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.