Nanny available in BUFFALO, NY - 685458 - Nannies4hire.com

CURTIS a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and I am an active person. I do not like sitting behind a desk for 8 hours. I need to get out and get fresh air, exercise, and have fun, which becoming a nanny would provide.

CURTIS nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685458

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I come from a large extended family, and am the eldest of my siblings. Since I was a teenager, I have had childcare experiences with children of all ages. I can change diapers, etc. I was also a junior counselor at a summer camp at 15 years old, and was a counselor again for xx at 20 yeas old. I really enjoy working with children, and I have a Bachelor's in Social Work. I am currently in school for my Master's in Social Work.

Additional Comments: I am very good at household chores. I love a clean space, and therefore am good at cleaning. I also like to cook, especially on the grill when summer arrives.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.