Katie a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children need someone outside of their own family who they can count on as well as trust. I love being around kids and being active with them, whether it's going to a playground or playing games around the house. People often tell me that I should work in a field involving children because I am very patient and compassionate. I find that children gravitate towards me because I love to have fun and have a positive and energetic mindset. I am trusting and responsible. I have a passion for helping children and plus I have a lot of fun being around them!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684847

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been an active babysitter to my younger cousins ranging from ages 2-8. I have also previously nannied for a family with 3 children and their ages ranged from 3-8. I am wonderful with children and love being around them.

Additional Comments: I am Red Cross certified as well as lifeguard certified. I have been babysitting for 10+ years and I am very good with kids of all ages. I would love to have the opportunity to meet with anyone interested in having me take care of their child/children and see if this could be a good match.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.