Arielle a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and feel that I have the required skills and knowledge needed to care for children of all ages. I have a great deal of experience with infants all the way through adolescence.

Arielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:679257

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families with children ages ranging from infancy through adolescence. I have a BS in Human Development and Family Science and am currently working on my masters in Dietetics. I have babysat for children and have worked with children with varying disabilities. Babysitting is a passion of mine and I would love to help in any way possible

Additional Comments: I have a passion for cooking and would love to cook meals if that were something that the family needed. I could also help with school work if any of the children needed that as well!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.