Nanny available in Buffalo, NY - 624578 - Nannies4hire.com

Bree a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I understand the importance of being a good role model and what kind of influence people can have on your kids- including the nanny you choose to be with them. I know I would be a positive influence and I love children and embracing their originality. I would love to keep doing what I do best!

Bree nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:624578

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had babysitting jobs since I was 15 years old with children in diverse age groups. I was the neighborhood babysitter growing up, continued babysitting in college, and I am currently babysitting for an amazing family. Unfortunately, they can only hire me part time and I need about 40 hours a week so i can put myself back in to school. I currently act as a tutor/babysitter for a 7 and 10 year old, who are wonderful.

Additional Comments: As I previously mentioned, I currently nanny for a 7 year old boy and a 10 year old girl. My roles include picking them up from school, creative project making, cleaning,tutoring, and cooking. I really love this family but I would like to work full time now. I grew up in East Amherst and went to elementary school at xx, high school at xx, and College at Buffalo State. My Mom and my sister are both teachers and behavioral specialist so I have learned so much from them, as well as my years of experience with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.