Nanny available in Buffalo, NY - 614382 - Nannies4hire.com

Mckenzie a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, it's my ideal job. Although it can be hard work, I sincerely enjoy it.

Mckenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:614382

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children practically my whole life. My little brother and I are 12 years apart, so I grew up with a baby in the house. The most children I've watched at one time were 6. All under the age of 10. I've also taken the American Red Cross Babysitting course too. I've been babysitting for 9 years. I know how to cook, clean, do laundry, and swim too. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I've also taken driving school before. I'm currently a nanny right now for 3 children. M-F I go to their house at 6:30AM wake them up, feed them breakfast, help them get ready for school, pack their bags, and drive them to school. On Friday I pick them up from school and watch them until their Mom gets home. Also every Tuesday and Wednesday I babysit for a 3 year old from 4PM-11PM. I play with her, cook her dinner, and put her to bed. I also care for newborn twin boys right now as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.