Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working at a daycare center it really made me realize that working with children is what makes me happiest. I have cared for children most of my life and believe i would really enjoy becoming a nanny.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:603103

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, MD, NY, OH, PA, DC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for neighbors and friends when I was about 13 years old. The kids that I cared for ranged in ages from infants to 10 years old. I babysat up until I went away to college where I then started working or volunteering in daycare centers. In the daycare centers I cared for children from 6 months old to 5 years of age. I currently am a lead teacher at a daycare for 2-3 year olds.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.