Nanny available in Buffalo, NY - 559739 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I would like a summer job that I would love, and working with children would be just that.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:559739

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families throughout my high school years. I've also helped by babysitting for the RedCross. When I was around the age of 14 (I can't remember exactly) I took a class with the RedCross and became a certified babysitter. I enjoy working with kids greatly and always enjoy watching them.

Additional Comments: I am currently going to college at Canisius College with a major in psychology, and a minor in child clinical counceling.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.