Linda a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, NY 14221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and elderly people. It is one of my passions and I have a true heart for taking care of people.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:546572

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three grown children, and they are all on their own. I have worked with a couple of families. The first family I worked with had three children,one with special needS. The other family I worked for had three children, I was with them for three years in between time I went a a couple of missionary trip and schools ..I am looking to come back to the buffalo area because I just became a grandmother and want to be closer to my granddaughter and daughter.

Additional Comments: when I work with a family I treat them as if they were my own child or parent. I truly believe that if I had anyone taking care of one of my family members that this is how I would want them to be. I have a true heart for taking care of people and enjoy it very much.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.