Nanny available in Buffalo , NY - 481365 - Nannies4hire.com

Tomisha a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo , NY 14215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because it gives you the opportunity to have a more focused attention on the needs of one family versus many families.

Tomisha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:481365

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 13 years old. I started with baby-sitting three children. After doing so, realized that childcare was a passion I wanted to pursue. I then volunteered at a summer camp, and later was hired at a summer camp as a youth counselor. I took CPR and first aid training, and later became a youth leader in ministry. I previously was a teacher assistant at a daycare at which I worked for two years. I then relocated, and I began a CDA program to become a teacher. I taught children from birth to 13 years old in the last couple of years. I have have 11 years of experience working with children, four of which are in a center based center. I love children. I love to teach them, to entertain them, and taking care of them. They are my passion and I take pride in what I do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.