Alesha a Nanny for Hire in Buffalo, MN 55313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working at a day care center you are able to care for children, which i love to do. But i feel that as a nanny i would be able to better fulfill a greater relationship with the children and parents. And i would like to make a difference in a families life and be able to provide care for children.

Alesha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664886

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a day care center for 3+ years. Mainly working with infants, but i have worked with Toddlers, Pre-Schoolers, and School Agers. Working with infants in the center there was a 1:4 child staff ratio, so with that being said i feel that i have extensive experience with multitasking and handling fast paced situations. I have also baby sat children since i was about 12 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.