Nanny available in Buena Park, CA - 603232 - Nannies4hire.com

Ramona a Nanny for Hire in Buena Park, CA 90620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First of all I love children as I have my own and have responsible habits,which I would love to share with others.

Ramona nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:603232

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 12 and I am the youngest of 7 sisters raised in a home with a single parent which was my mother,who loves and nourished us worked hard as a housekeeper and some cna work, who was born in Colorado, raised in Mexico and came to the Usa to raise her own we as a family are united.

Additional Comments: Please let me give you a chance to speak to you in person. thank You


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.