Nanny available in Buellton, CA - 594370 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabby a Nanny for Hire in Buellton, CA 93427

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and thought it was something I would be good at well as enjoy doing.

Gabby nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:594370

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed working with children. My earliest experience was helping my teacher in 3rd and 4th grade with the children with special needs. I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I still baby sit occasionally for some of those families today. After basbysitting through most of high school I found a part time nannying job in Goleta. I loved working there and still keep in touch with the family. I left because I needed more hours. I found another nannying job in Santa Barbara where I worked until recently.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Buellton California -about 40 miles North of Santa Barbara, but I am looking to move to LA in the very near future and I am already looking into places to live.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.