Heather a Nanny for Hire in Budd Lake , NJ 07828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being around children my whole life and now have a boyfriend with 2 children of his own I continue to care for kids when I am not working. Every child is different and I love the new experiences and new faces. I currently am working in a medical group home, and have been for a little over a year now. I love the job but the hours I work doesn't give me as much one on one with the individuals as I'd like. If I find a family looking for the right hours that match up with my available hours Monday thru Friday mornings I would be willing to give my notice to my current job and start right after.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:750865

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ

My past childcare experience: I grew up with 5 brothers and sisters and my mother as a nanny my entire life. I babysat my brothers and sister growing up and then when I became old enough I babysat 2 children on separate occasions for quite some time until they began school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Greek Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.