Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I love to give the children the love and care they deserve. I feel it is such a rewarding job to be able to help the child/children grown and learn.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:688837

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my message. I have been in the childcare field for over 10 years. I started working with children right out of high school and have continued in child care ever since, and now I am 30 years old. I feel I was meant to work with children and I feel I connect with them very well. I am a very patient, caring, and loving person. I have always felt children have easily taken to me. I enjoy teaching children very much and only want whats best for your child. I have many years experience with children ages 6 months-4 years and I have always been very successful with potty training. Thank you for your time, and I hope we have the opportunity to speak further. On another note please take into consideration that I do not drive, but I do have very reliable transportation to and from work provided by my husband whom is home during the day. I also have excellent references that I would love to share with you. Sandra Couillou

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.