Nanny available in Budd Lake, NJ - 667284 -

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids, besides being my profession it's my passion.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667284

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Linda, I been working as a nanny over 10 years.I'm also bilingual(Spanish). My duties are to Assist in the everyday care, control, and teaching of the the children's. Performed cleaning for the children such as laundry and room also some tyding. Coordinated every day activities like arts in crafts that encourage education and constructive progress.Also enjoy the outside doors. Created fun, secure, inspiring, and nurturing surroundings for the children. Cooking for children as required such as making snacks/meals. Newborn/infant/toddler experience. If children goes to school, I responsible to take them to school and pick them up, also do errands if is needed. I'm very interested in your position, I hope this is a long term and full time commitment. I also attended to College for CMA(certified Medical Assistant), got a certified for CPR/First Aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.