Nanny available in Budd lake, NJ - 483703 - Nannies4hire.com

johanna a Nanny for Hire in Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i work in a restaurant for a while and i dont like the rutine and the strees of this jobs, i want something i can be creative,have fun,and kids are fun and spontaneous. i will be studing at nite, so i need to have a stable schedule,and i think this is a great job that will involved all of this...and of course i love been around kids...

johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:483703

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: From 2005 until 2009 I worked with two different families, one with a 2-year-old boy. I used to be with him all day - getting him out of bed in the morning, preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner; play time with him inside and outside the house, teaching him, reading and doing all kinds of activities and games. The second family had 2 kids - a 3-year-old boy and 4-year-old girl. I did the same activities all day. I also did temporary work with a 6-year-old girl taking care of her for over two weeks while parents were away for a trip. I have a very good connection with kids. I used to teach for years Sunday school at my church. I'm a bilingual person. I'm fluent in Spanish and English and willing to teach the kids Spanish. I'm a 30-year-old, from Costa Rica. I have been in the USA for 12 years. I'm married with no kids or planning to have any, anytime soon. I'm Christian, singer of the worship team. I love music and business. I have very good skills with people, am very outgoing, positive and happy person and I can make people around me feel very comfortable. I studied theology for 4 years and business administration for 1 year. I also work with a great company doing my own business marketing

Additional Comments: I was a sunday school teacher at my church so i have a great patience with the kids,


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.