Nanny available in Buda, TX - 391022 - Nannies4hire.com

Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Buda, TX 78610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I am a very patient, compassionate and caring person.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:391022

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a preschool teacher for 4 years. From 2008 to 2011 I cared for two boys part time during the school year and full time during the summers. I continue to be part of their lives and see them regularly. When the eldest started Kindergarten they no longer required my services. I was also due to have my son that November. After my son Aaron was born I only worked occasionally at a church nursery or babysitting. In June of 2012 I started working part time watching my nephew. I am currently still caring for him, along with my son, 3 days a week.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.