Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Bucyrus, OH 44820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I have a passion for children and caring for them. After high school I chose to attend a Nanny and Governess School where I am now a Certified Professional Nanny.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:678334

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am a mature, responsible, reliable, person with excellent childcare experience. I have a very broad range with infants, toddlers, school aged children, and multiples. I have had the responsibilities with preparing meals, transporting children, creating daily activities, and always keeping the children's safety number one priority. I love doing crafts, reading books, singing silly songs, and love being outside. I simply love working with children and find them fascinating.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.