Nanny available in Bucyrus, OH - 33353 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Bucyrus, OH 44820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe children need to be structured, loved, and lead to make correct choices. As a Nanny it is my job to make learning fun and my personality traits allow this to happen with ease. I am a warm and caring individual with a wonderful sense of humor. Children are a special light in my life, and I enjoy my job with a passion.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:33353

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have completed courses at a Nanny School, and I am a Certified Professional Nanny. Since this schooling I have been a full-time nanny for four years. I remained with the same family during this time and have cared for their children since ages 7, 4, and newborn. When a nanny was no longer needed in this family, the children had reached ages 11, 8, and 3 1/2 years. I have experience with a wide rage of developmental stages, and have experienced many different situations.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.