Nanny available in Buckley, WA - 216269 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Buckley, WA 98321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, every part of them. I enjoy seeing a child grow and develop into a human being. To be apart of something that special, is a wonderful gift.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:216269

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: For the past four and half years I have been the nanny of two wonderful little girls, age 7 and 5. As of the fall they will both be attending school full time, so I will no longer be needed. Sadly I must find a new family, however I am excited for a new adventure! During my time with the family I have watched up to four children at a time and I have been a trusted sitter for their friends. I preformed many duties for the family that include but are not limited to: Grocery shopping, laundry, housekeeping, cooked every meal including dinner, errands, bathing children, homeschooling (both girls learned to read and write at an early age), transportation to all camps, classes and activities, organized play date, and many more. We do lots of crafts, games, outside adventures and we go many places like the zoo and kids museums. I have cared and loved these girls as if they were family and I hope to have the chance to do that again. I believe that a child should learn through love and compassion about how to be responsible and compassionate themselves. I hold the children responsible for all positive and negative behavior with the appropriate rewards and consequences. I believe that the best way to achieve this is through constant practice, structure and keeping a routine. I look forward to working with you and your parenting style to help your child grow and develop into a beautiful young person!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.