Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for 12 years now, looking for a new family to care for their children.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:772482

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My name is Katrina and I have been a paid professional Nanny for 12 years (newborn through 10 years of age). I have been a Nanny for three families. All of them were long term. There were six children in total; all but one child were either newborn or infants. I would love to find a new family to help care for their children. I am a responsible, trustworthy, patient, and playful person who will create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment. I get so much joy in being able to help with their development while discovering their abilities and watching them grow. I love children and treat all of them as if they were my own. I hope you will consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.