Nanny available in Buckeye, AZ - 716027 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I became a full-time Nanny 2 1/2 years ago I was not sure what to expect. The two little boys I cared for made me smile every day I spent with them. We acted silly, played, were creative thinkers in the kitchen and crafting - just had fun. The family made me apart of theirs. I had no idea going into this position the sense of accomplishment I would feel. Becoming a Nanny has been a wonderful experience and I can't imagine doing anything else.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:716027

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I recently moved to Buckeye, Arizona from Castle Rock, Colorado. I was a full-time nanny for the past 2 1/2 years for two little boys that are currently 5 and 7. Our days were busy from the time I opened the front door. My daily routine included meal preparation for breakfast, lunch and the family dinner, light house keeping and scheduling our day. During the summer we stayed very busy visiting parks, hiking, library, swimming, crafts, bike riding and various outings. I was responsible for getting the boys to sports camps, swim lessons and doctor and dentist appointments. During the school year I provided transportation to and from school to two separate schools. Due to the cooler weather our days were spent inside where we played games, crafted, cooked, read and watched movies. I was blessed to have worked for such a wonderful caring family that appreciated my loyalty and hard work. I believe in open communication and discussing issues as they arise. I am an active, caring, outgoing and creative individual. I enjoy gardening, sewing, and interior design projects. I raised two incredible young men ages 29 and 26, both of whom are college educated and very successful in life. I would enjoy the opportunity to meet with you and answer any additional questions you my have. Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.