Megan a Nanny for Hire in Buchanan, NY 10511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time with children. They are always a ton of fun filled with energy. I also have a love for helping people, so if I get the opportunity to help a family than that is something that I absolutely want to do.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:685835

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have grown up being the oldest in my family, with several younger cousins. With this I have babysat several kids on several occasions. I am very comfortable with children and I also enjoy spending time with them as well. I have been babysitting and helping my aunts and uncles for the past 5-6 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.