Nanny available in bryn mawr, PA - 447997 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirin a Nanny for Hire in Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having been a teacher for 10 years in grades pre-k through 5, I have learned so much about children and their needs. I absolutely love kids and they are quite fond of me as well :) I want to become part of a child's life and impact them in the most positive way. I believe in positivity and in bringing out the best in each child, giving them more confidence to succeed and to know they are capable of anything!!

Kirin nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:447997

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat for many families since I was 12! I am the oldest of 5 and always helped out with the little ones. I have my B.A. from Rosemont College in Psychology and My Masters of Education in Elementary Ed. from Cabrini College. I am currently a first grade teacher and I babysit many students from my school. I have taught at a schools as well as coed schools . I have a deep familiarity with the needs of different children. I have taught pre-k , K and grade 1, and have substitute taught for grades up to 6th. I have been a teacher for about 8 years, and I love children!

Additional Comments: I will make sure your child/children are nurtured, cared for, happy and are getting their needs met. I love to have fun, play games, and do educational activities which encourage a love of reading, writing and learning in a child. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life, which children have an amazing talent for!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.