Nanny available in Bryant, AR - 695954 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Bryant, AR 72022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I feel being a nanny would be the best for me.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:695954

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Babysitter for the past 5 years Pediatrics in the medical field as I sleep technologist

Additional Comments: My name is Cara and I absolutely love children of all ages! I graduated college as a sleep study specialist and been working in the medical field with pediatrics and adults for a year in Arkansas until recently when my Marine fiance asked me to marry him. Wanting to be closer to him of course, I am looking for a nanny position in the Snead's Ferry/Topsail area. I am willing to cook, clean, and provide excellent care for your children including fun and educational learning. I would be more than blessed to be considered to help give love and care to your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.