Nanny available in Bryan, TX - 756990 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Bryan, TX 77808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I have been doing it for over a year now and love it! I enjoy being around children!

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:756990

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 10 kids! I am the oldest of 5. I have been babysitting for different family for about three years. I have been a nanny for two boys for over a year now, but I am leaving to go to college this fall so unfortunately, I'll be leaving them. I also have 4 nephews. I have cared for two of them since they were infants so my sister could go to work.

Additional Comments: I am a part time college student starting this fall and looking for a great family to work with!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.