Malia a Nanny for Hire in Bryan, TX 77801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! They make my heart sing with their many antics and ideas. In my opinion, "children are seeds waiting to blossom and flourish into beautiful flowers" under the right nanny's touch.

Malia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:720929

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from the early ages of six weeks old all the way up to fourteen years old. Childcare, housekeeping, grocery shopping, and potty training are just a few of my many accomplishments! I am CPR certified and am capable to provide excellent care for your children.

Additional Comments: I am good with kids of all ages! I am fun, bubbly and responsible; which allows for fun times for the kids and also trust for the parents.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.