Nanny available in bryan, TX - 513399 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Bryan, TX 77807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love taking them places, like the zoo and the aquarium and just to the park to have fun and play on the swings. I love being able to interact with children and teach them new things and always manners.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:513399

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny during the summers between 14-15. A different family every summer. Always 2 boys between the ages of 2-11. Also always babysit my friends children. and always spend time with my two nieces when I go home. I am very good with children and my sister is a nanny right now. I also am currently nannying in va before we move. 3 girls and 1 boy occasionaly. I home school the 4 year old.

Additional Comments: I have NOT taken a CPR course but I am always willing to if that it was is recommanded.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.