Nanny available in brunswick, OH - 767411 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, OH 44212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages. I love to teach and to see children grow and learn, while having fun doing it.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:767411

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: mom of three grown kids, grandparent to two, ran daycare from home, worked in daycare off on over 15yrs, preschool teacher in daycare for the last five years and in private homes over the years.Being with children and watching them learn brings me joy. I am an STATE TESTED NURSING ASSISTANT (STNA) and have taken care of the elderly for years. taking care of elderly in facilities and private settings. CPR,FIRST-AID,SAFETY,CHILD/ELDER ABUSE/FIRE SAFETY, AND COMMUNUCABLE DISEASES training done. Have been fingerprinted and background checked for both types of jobs.

Additional Comments: I believe growing up with kindness, love, respect, diversity, love of learning about everthing/anything can and shoul start in infancy and nevr stop. As long as learning is fun, children will enjoy it. I make that happen through music, activies,science, fun, games, motion, dramatic play, physical activity, imagination, books, educational toys, nature activities ,arts/crafts, and just plain silliness. Anything and everything can be made a fun learning experience I love to care for the needs of other. All people are the same in the fact that they are in need of love, respect, kindness, diversity.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.