Rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, OH 44212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Already nanny because of my love for children and family.My job as a nanny is to care for the family as if they were mine.

Rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:759924

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have raised three sons that I enjoyed so very much.When I was sixteen my mom had twin girls number five and six . I took care of them for many years they are the girls l never had until this day. They have ten children between them who are so special to me. I am also the proud grandma of nine grandchildren five grandson's and I finally got four angel granddaughters. I have always loved family and children. I have been a nanny for over twenty five years. I am with a family currently and unsure of the school year of 2016. I will discuss this in person.Thank you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.